School Community Council

About SCC

A school community council is a committee made up of parents and school professionals who help determine the needs of our school and the best methods and programs to support those needs through the School Land Trust Program. Members of the school community council will meet together approximately 5-6 times during the school year to discuss the schools needs, the School Land Trust plan, and its implementation. Please look at our calendar below for meeting dates.


Camille Padeken - Parent Member

Dustin Roberts - Parent Member

Emily Thornton - Parent Member

Jessica Nix - Parent Member

Mayana Beaumont - Parent Member

Megan Thorley - Parent Member

Samantha Taylor - Parent Member

Sandra Ojeda - Parent Member

Alicia DeMill - Principal

Cori Smout - School Member

Jennifer Marin - School Member

Rebecka Wright - School Member